You are here: Home > Events

Events

Take note of the most unforgettable events around you! 
  By Month By Year By Period Answer Wizard
From
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Today : Tuesday 18 June 2019

Content found 8
"Da Vedova a Vedova"
Events
From Saturday 8 December 2018 to Sunday 2 June 2019
Exhibition at the Camec Museum in La Spezia of Emilio Vedova's paintings
Festival of the Sea Ravioli of Marola
Events
From Friday 7 June 2019 to Sunday 9 June 2019
One of the most heartfelt festivals of the whole Gulf
Festival of the Sea Ravioli of Marola
Events
From Friday 14 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019
One of the most heartfelt festivals of the whole Gulf
Festival of the Sea Ravioli of Marola
Events
From Venerd́ 21 giugno 2019 to Domenica 23 giugno 2019
One of the most heartfelt festivals of the whole Gulf
Festival of the Sea Ravioli of Marola
Events
One of the most heartfelt festivals of the whole Gulf
Motta+Apice in concert in La Spezia
Events
Saturday 15 June 2019
This event is part of the Summer SPIN Festival of La Spezia
Welcome Vermentino!
Events
From Saturday 8 June 2019 to Sunday 9 June 2019
11th Edition of the festival in Castelnuovo Magra
Floral display in Brugnato
Events
Sunday 23 June 2019
A tradition of the Ligurian hinterland

What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat


What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat


What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat





Login

Use your ID and password to sign in