You are here: Home > Events

Events

Take note of the most unforgettable events around you! 
  By Month By Year By Period Answer Wizard
From
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Today : Thursday 18 April 2019

Content found 6
Dinner with the artist. "Portrait of New York in Portovenere"
Events
Friday 5 April 2019
Meeting with the photographer Claudio Barontini presenting his book at the Grand Hotel Portovenere
"Thirsty of Sea"
Events
From Saturday 30 March 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019
Drawing exhibition by Enma Arta at the Distrò pub in La Spezia
Wellness Festival in Ameglia
Events
From Saturday 27 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019
Holistic health and wellness festival
"Da Vedova a Vedova"
Events
From Saturday 8 December 2018 to Sunday 2 June 2019
Exhibition at the Camec Museum in La Spezia of Emilio Vedova's paintings
The Swingle Singers
Events
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Concert at the Civic Theatre of La Spezia
Farmer's Market
Events
Sunday 21 April 2019
Fruit and vegetable market at km 0 in La Spezia

What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat


What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat





Login

Use your ID and password to sign in