You are here: Home > Events

Events

Take note of the most unforgettable events around you! 
  By Month By Year By Period Answer Wizard
From
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Today : Wednesday 12 December 2018

Content found 9
Manarola Nativity
Events
From Saturday 8 December 2018 to Thursday 31 January 2019
One of the most characteristic nativity scenes in the world
Cristiano De Andrè - Storia di un impiegato
Events
Thursday 6 December 2018
Cristiano De Andrè purposes one of the most famous albums of his father's musical career
The Madonna di Soviore descends to Monterosso
Events
From Friday 7 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018
Three days to kick off Christmastime in one of the most evocative villages
Agrifood fair in La Spezia
Events
From Saturday 8 December 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018
The fair, now in its eleventh year, returns to its historic headquarters in Piazza Europa
Photographic Exhibition "Naviganti"
Events
From Thursday 20 December 2018 to Saturday 10 March 2018
A photo exhibition on San Lorenzo Boatyard, one of the most famous yards all over the world
The Camper of Santa Claus: collection of children's letters
Events
From Saturday 8 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018
A camper that will run for Pozzuolo, Muggiano, Santerenzo and Lerici to collect every child's letter
Merry Christmas Bike Tour
Events
Saturday 15 December 2018
Raduno MTB di Natale tra i sentieri di Lerici e Tellaro
Giovanni Allevi Equilibrium - Christmas Tour
Events
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Giovanni Allevi's Christmas present to the fans
The magic of gospel and Christmas carols
Events
Sunday 23 December 2018
In Santerenzo's Piazza della Libertà

What are you looking for?

Living an unforgettable trip has never been easier. Book a room at the Cinque Terre, order a take away and enjoy the best sunsets of the Gulf of Poets on the boat





Login

Use your ID and password to sign in